Sunday, November 29, 2009

2009 Perth Motorplex Pro Stock Round

The Perth leg of the ANDRA Pro Series Pro Stock Championship was held at Perth Motorplex on October 31st. This was the first time that Pro Stock had visited the Motorplex venue, and saw some of the quickest passes in the categories history, with John Barbagallo resetting the national ET record and Aaron Tremayne taking the win over Lee Bektash in the final with the pair also laying down the quickest paired pass for the category.

You can check out all the photos from the 2009 Perth Motorplex Season Opener, featuring the ANDRA Pro Series Australian Pro Stock Championship plus all the local categories
over at HighOctanePhotos.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment